Category: Alternative

Waiting For The End - Linkin Park - A Thousand Suns (Vinyl, LP, Album)


  1. Listen free to Linkin Park – A Thousand Suns (The Requiem, The Radiance and more). 15 tracks (). A Thousand Suns is the fourth studio album by American rock band Linkin Park. It was released on September 8, , under Warner Bros. Records. The album was written by the band, while production was handled by Linkin Park vocalist Mike Shinoda and Rick Rubin who previously worked .
  2. - Linkin Park. Linkin Park A Thousand Suns Track Listing 1. The Requiem 2. The Radiance 3. Burning In The Skies 4. Empty Spaces 5. When They Come For Me 6. Wretches And Kings 7. Wisdom, Justice, And Love 8. Iridescent 9. Robot Boy Jornada Del Muerto Waiting For The End Blackout Fallout The Catalyst The Messenger.
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of A Thousand Suns+ on Discogs. Label: Warner Bros. Records - ,Machine Shop Recordings - • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Special Edition DVD DVD-Video, NTSC, Reissue, Special Edition • Country: Mexico • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Industrial/5(4).
  4. Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.
  5. Jul 22,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - LINKIN PARK— A Thousand Suns (Instrumental Album Version) YouTube Linkin Park - Acoustic Guitar Instrumentals [FULL ALBUM] - Duration: Paweł Kurec 19, views.
  6. " Waiting for the End " is a song by American rock band Linkin Park, released on October 1, It is the second single and eighth track from their fourth studio album, A Thousand Suns, which was released on September 14, A music video for the single, directed by Joe Hahn, was released on October 8, .
  7. Oct 08,  · Published on Oct 8, Linkin Park "Waiting For The End" off of the album A THOUSAND SUNS. Directed by Joe Hahn.
  8. Waiting For The End This is not the end, this is not the beginning Just a voice like a riot, rocking every revision Linkin Park - A Thousand Suns Album Lyrics; 1. A Thousand Suns: The Full Experience: 2. Blackbirds (Non-Album Track From The 8-Bit Rebellion! App) 3. Blackout: 4.
  9. Waiting for the End is the eighth song from A Thousand Suns, released on October 1, as the second single from the album. A music video for the single was released on October 8,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *